Home / Entertainment / DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello – “Belloved” (ZIP/MP3) (The Complete Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello – “Belloved” (ZIP/MP3) (The Complete Album)

STREAM & DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved
Mavin records artiste and ”Doro mega super star”, Korede Bello has disclosed late last month that his debut album, “Belloved” would be coming out soon and now it is here.
He later took to his IG account to specify about the date for release which is on the 11th of March he had been sharing pictures with his fans promoting his new album.
The album houses 11 songs in which 4 was produced by super talented producer Babyfresh and some produced by Ace producer Cobhams Asuquo and Altims.
1. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Korede

2. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Oh Baybe (Hermosa)

3.DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Repete

4. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Butterfly

5. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Let him Go

6. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – My People

7. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – If You Smile

8. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Young Presido

9. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Favourite Song

10. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – GoodTime Ft. Bellovers

11. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Ese Baba

Bonus Track

1. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Godwin

2. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Romantic

3. DOWNLOAD: Korede Bello – Do Like that

About Tenoverten

No.1 Nigeria's Leading Website with Informations Focusing on Technology | Music | Sports | Entertaiments And More!

Check Also

[VIDEO] Yemi Alade – Heart Robber

Yemi Alade Heart Robber Yemi Alade releases a new video off her “Black Magic” album …

Leave a Reply