Home / Local News / FG Appoints New Heads of NTA, NBC, FRCN, NAN, NOA & VON

FG Appoints New Heads of NTA, NBC, FRCN, NAN, NOA & VON


Federal Government has appointed new heads for Nigeria Television Authority (NTA), Voice of Nigeria (VON).

Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN), News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) National Orientation Agency (NOA) and Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC).

A statement by Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed announced the Chief Executives as:

Mr. Ishaq Modibo Kawu – Director-General, Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC)

READ ALSO  Kano Court Jails 2 Men 12 Months Each For Theft Of N2.8m

Mr. Mansur Liman – Director-General, Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN)

Mr. Yakubu Mohammed – Director-General, Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)

Dr. Garba Abari, Director-General, National Orientation Agency (NOA)

Mr. Bayo Onanuga – Managing Director, News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)

Mr. Osita Okechukwu – Director-General, Voice of Nigeria (VON)

About Tenoverten

No.1 Nigeria's Leading Website with Informations Focusing on Technology | Music | Sports | Entertaiments And More!

Check Also

Letter Containing White Powder And Racist Message Sent to Prince Harry And His Fiancee Meghan Markle

A letter with white powder and a racist message was sent to Prince Harry and …

Leave a Reply