Home / Celebrity / Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For “SugarCane” EP

Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For “SugarCane” EP

Roc Nation Artist and Mavin’s First Lady star Tiwa Savage has giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces.

Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play.

The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”.

READ ALSO  Davido Unveils Cover Art For Highly Anticipated EP “Son Of Mercy”

We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.


A post shared by Tiwa Savage (@tiwasavage) on Instagram

About Tenoverten

No.1 Nigeria’s Leading Website with Informations Focusing on Technology | Music | Sports | Entertaiments And More!

Check Also

Nigerian Billionaire Boy In Search Of A Babymama Ready To Give Her N5Million Cash And A N3M Car

A Nigerian-based Big Boy has showed off pictures of himself sleeping in bundles of Naira …

Leave a Reply